Ultimate Exotic Car Racing Schedule

If you are giving an experience as a gift, your recipient will be able to book a date that is convenient for them. If you would like to book on their behalf or book an experience for yourself, you will be prompted to submit a date after checkout.

(Click a column title to sort)
Location Date Times
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV December 7, 2016 - Wednesday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV December 8, 2016 - Thursday - Sold Out 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV December 9, 2016 - Friday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV December 10, 2016 - Saturday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV December 11, 2016 - Sunday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV December 12, 2016 - Monday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV December 13, 2016 - Tuesday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV December 14, 2016 - Wednesday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV December 15, 2016 - Thursday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV December 16, 2016 - Friday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV December 17, 2016 - Saturday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV December 18, 2016 - Sunday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV December 19, 2016 - Monday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV December 20, 2016 - Tuesday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV December 21, 2016 - Wednesday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV December 22, 2016 - Thursday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV December 23, 2016 - Friday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV December 26, 2016 - Monday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV December 27, 2016 - Tuesday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV December 28, 2016 - Wednesday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV December 29, 2016 - Thursday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV December 30, 2016 - Friday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV December 31, 2016 - Saturday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV January 1, 2017 - Sunday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV January 2, 2017 - Monday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV January 3, 2017 - Tuesday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV January 4, 2017 - Wednesday 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV January 5, 2017 - Thursday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV January 6, 2017 - Friday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV January 7, 2017 - Saturday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV January 8, 2017 - Sunday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV January 9, 2017 - Monday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV January 10, 2017 - Tuesday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV January 11, 2017 - Wednesday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV January 12, 2017 - Thursday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV January 13, 2017 - Friday 9:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV January 14, 2017 - Saturday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV January 15, 2017 - Sunday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV January 16, 2017 - Monday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV January 17, 2017 - Tuesday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV January 18, 2017 - Wednesday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV January 19, 2017 - Thursday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV January 20, 2017 - Friday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV January 21, 2017 - Saturday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV January 22, 2017 - Sunday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV January 23, 2017 - Monday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV January 24, 2017 - Tuesday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV January 25, 2017 - Wednesday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV January 26, 2017 - Thursday - Closed 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV January 27, 2017 - Friday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV January 28, 2017 - Saturday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV January 29, 2017 - Sunday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV January 30, 2017 - Monday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV January 31, 2017 - Tuesday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV February 1, 2017 - Wednesday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV February 2, 2017 - Thursday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV February 3, 2017 - Friday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV February 4, 2017 - Saturday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV February 5, 2017 - Sunday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV February 6, 2017 - Monday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV February 7, 2017 - Tuesday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV February 8, 2017 - Wednesday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV February 9, 2017 - Thursday 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV February 10, 2017 - Friday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV February 11, 2017 - Saturday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV February 12, 2017 - Sunday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV February 13, 2017 - Monday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV February 14, 2017 - Tuesday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV February 15, 2017 - Wednesday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV February 16, 2017 - Thursday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV February 17, 2017 - Friday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV February 18, 2017 - Saturday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV February 19, 2017 - Sunday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV February 20, 2017 - Monday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV February 21, 2017 - Tuesday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV February 22, 2017 - Wednesday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV February 23, 2017 - Thursday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV February 24, 2017 - Friday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV February 25, 2017 - Saturday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV February 26, 2017 - Sunday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV February 27, 2017 - Monday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV February 28, 2017 - Tuesday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV March 1, 2017 - Wednesday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV March 2, 2017 - Thursday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV March 3, 2017 - Friday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV March 4, 2017 - Saturday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV March 5, 2017 - Sunday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV March 6, 2017 - Monday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV March 7, 2017 - Tuesday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV March 8, 2017 - Wednesday - Closed 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV March 9, 2017 - Thursday - Closed 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV March 10, 2017 - Friday - Closed 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV March 11, 2017 - Saturday - Closed 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV March 12, 2017 - Sunday - Closed 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV March 13, 2017 - Monday - Closed 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV March 14, 2017 - Tuesday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV March 15, 2017 - Wednesday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM ALL EXOTICS SOLD OUT, 3:00 PM ALL EXOTICS SOLD OUT, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV March 16, 2017 - Thursday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV March 17, 2017 - Friday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV March 18, 2017 - Saturday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV March 19, 2017 - Sunday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV March 20, 2017 - Monday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV March 21, 2017 - Tuesday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV March 22, 2017 - Wednesday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV March 23, 2017 - Thursday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV March 24, 2017 - Friday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV March 25, 2017 - Saturday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV March 26, 2017 - Sunday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV March 27, 2017 - Monday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV March 28, 2017 - Tuesday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV March 29, 2017 - Wednesday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV March 30, 2017 - Thursday 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV March 31, 2017 - Friday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV April 1, 2017 - Saturday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV April 2, 2017 - Sunday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV April 3, 2017 - Monday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV April 4, 2017 - Tuesday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV April 5, 2017 - Wednesday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV April 6, 2017 - Thursday 9:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV April 7, 2017 - Friday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM