Ultimate Exotic Car Racing Schedule

(Click a column title to sort)
Location Date Times
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV May 29, 2015 - Friday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV May 30, 2015 - Saturday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV May 31, 2015 - Sunday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV June 1, 2015 - Monday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV June 2, 2015 - Tuesday 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV June 3, 2015 - Wednesday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV June 4, 2015 - Thursday 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV June 5, 2015 - Friday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV June 6, 2015 - Saturday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV June 7, 2015 - Sunday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV June 8, 2015 - Monday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV June 9, 2015 - Tuesday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV June 10, 2015 - Wednesday 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV June 11, 2015 - Thursday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV June 12, 2015 - Friday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV June 13, 2015 - Saturday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV June 14, 2015 - Sunday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV June 15, 2015 - Monday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV June 16, 2015 - Tuesday 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV June 17, 2015 - Wednesday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV June 18, 2015 - Thursday - Closed 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV June 19, 2015 - Friday - Closed 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV June 20, 2015 - Saturday - Closed 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV June 21, 2015 - Sunday - Closed 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV June 22, 2015 - Monday - Closed 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV June 23, 2015 - Tuesday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV June 24, 2015 - Wednesday 9:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV June 25, 2015 - Thursday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV June 26, 2015 - Friday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV June 27, 2015 - Saturday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV June 28, 2015 - Sunday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV June 29, 2015 - Monday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV June 30, 2015 - Tuesday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV July 1, 2015 - Wednesday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV July 2, 2015 - Thursday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV July 3, 2015 - Friday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV July 4, 2015 - Saturday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV July 5, 2015 - Sunday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV July 6, 2015 - Monday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV July 7, 2015 - Tuesday 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV July 8, 2015 - Wednesday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV July 9, 2015 - Thursday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV July 10, 2015 - Friday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV July 11, 2015 - Saturday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV July 12, 2015 - Sunday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV July 13, 2015 - Monday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV July 14, 2015 - Tuesday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV July 15, 2015 - Wednesday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV July 16, 2015 - Thursday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV July 17, 2015 - Friday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV July 18, 2015 - Saturday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV July 19, 2015 - Sunday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV July 20, 2015 - Monday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV July 21, 2015 - Tuesday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV July 22, 2015 - Wednesday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV July 23, 2015 - Thursday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV July 24, 2015 - Friday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV July 25, 2015 - Saturday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV July 26, 2015 - Sunday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV July 27, 2015 - Monday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV July 28, 2015 - Tuesday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV July 29, 2015 - Wednesday 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV July 30, 2015 - Thursday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV July 31, 2015 - Friday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV August 1, 2015 - Saturday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV August 2, 2015 - Sunday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV August 3, 2015 - Monday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV August 4, 2015 - Tuesday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV August 5, 2015 - Wednesday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV August 6, 2015 - Thursday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV August 7, 2015 - Friday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV August 8, 2015 - Saturday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV August 9, 2015 - Sunday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV August 10, 2015 - Monday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV August 11, 2015 - Tuesday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV August 12, 2015 - Wednesday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV August 13, 2015 - Thursday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV August 14, 2015 - Friday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV August 15, 2015 - Saturday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV August 16, 2015 - Sunday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV August 17, 2015 - Monday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV August 18, 2015 - Tuesday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV August 19, 2015 - Wednesday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV August 20, 2015 - Thursday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV August 21, 2015 - Friday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV August 22, 2015 - Saturday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV August 23, 2015 - Sunday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV August 24, 2015 - Monday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV August 25, 2015 - Tuesday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV August 26, 2015 - Wednesday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV August 27, 2015 - Thursday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV August 28, 2015 - Friday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV August 29, 2015 - Saturday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV August 30, 2015 - Sunday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV August 31, 2015 - Monday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV September 1, 2015 - Tuesday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV September 2, 2015 - Wednesday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV September 3, 2015 - Thursday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV September 4, 2015 - Friday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV September 5, 2015 - Saturday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV September 6, 2015 - Sunday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV September 7, 2015 - Monday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV September 8, 2015 - Tuesday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV September 9, 2015 - Wednesday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV September 10, 2015 - Thursday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV September 11, 2015 - Friday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV September 12, 2015 - Saturday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV September 13, 2015 - Sunday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV September 14, 2015 - Monday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV September 15, 2015 - Tuesday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV September 16, 2015 - Wednesday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV September 17, 2015 - Thursday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV September 18, 2015 - Friday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV September 19, 2015 - Saturday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV September 20, 2015 - Sunday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV September 21, 2015 - Monday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV September 22, 2015 - Tuesday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV September 23, 2015 - Wednesday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV September 24, 2015 - Thursday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV September 25, 2015 - Friday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV September 26, 2015 - Saturday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV September 27, 2015 - Sunday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV September 28, 2015 - Monday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV September 29, 2015 - Tuesday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM