Ultimate Exotic Car Racing Schedule

If you are giving an experience as a gift, your recipient will be able to book a date that is convenient for them. If you would like to book on their behalf or book an experience for yourself, you will be prompted to submit a date after checkout.

(Click a column title to sort)
Location Date Times
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV March 23, 2017 - Thursday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV March 24, 2017 - Friday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV March 25, 2017 - Saturday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV March 26, 2017 - Sunday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV March 27, 2017 - Monday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV March 28, 2017 - Tuesday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV March 29, 2017 - Wednesday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV March 30, 2017 - Thursday 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV March 31, 2017 - Friday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV April 1, 2017 - Saturday 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV April 2, 2017 - Sunday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV April 3, 2017 - Monday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV April 4, 2017 - Tuesday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV April 5, 2017 - Wednesday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV April 6, 2017 - Thursday 9:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV April 7, 2017 - Friday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV April 8, 2017 - Saturday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV April 9, 2017 - Sunday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV April 10, 2017 - Monday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV April 11, 2017 - Tuesday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV April 12, 2017 - Wednesday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV April 13, 2017 - Thursday 9:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV April 14, 2017 - Friday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV April 15, 2017 - Saturday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV April 16, 2017 - Sunday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV April 17, 2017 - Monday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV April 18, 2017 - Tuesday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV April 19, 2017 - Wednesday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV April 20, 2017 - Thursday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV April 21, 2017 - Friday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV April 22, 2017 - Saturday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV April 23, 2017 - Sunday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV April 24, 2017 - Monday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV April 25, 2017 - Tuesday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV April 26, 2017 - Wednesday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV April 27, 2017 - Thursday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV April 28, 2017 - Friday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV April 29, 2017 - Saturday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV April 30, 2017 - Sunday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV May 1, 2017 - Monday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV May 2, 2017 - Tuesday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV May 3, 2017 - Wednesday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV May 4, 2017 - Thursday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV May 5, 2017 - Friday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV May 6, 2017 - Saturday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV May 7, 2017 - Sunday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV May 8, 2017 - Monday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV May 9, 2017 - Tuesday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV May 10, 2017 - Wednesday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV May 11, 2017 - Thursday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV May 12, 2017 - Friday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV May 13, 2017 - Saturday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV May 14, 2017 - Sunday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV May 15, 2017 - Monday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV May 16, 2017 - Tuesday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV May 17, 2017 - Wednesday 9:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV May 18, 2017 - Thursday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV May 19, 2017 - Friday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV May 20, 2017 - Saturday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV May 21, 2017 - Sunday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV May 22, 2017 - Monday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV May 23, 2017 - Tuesday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV May 24, 2017 - Wednesday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV May 25, 2017 - Thursday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV May 26, 2017 - Friday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV May 27, 2017 - Saturday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV May 28, 2017 - Sunday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV May 29, 2017 - Monday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV May 30, 2017 - Tuesday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV May 31, 2017 - Wednesday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV June 1, 2017 - Thursday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV June 2, 2017 - Friday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV June 3, 2017 - Saturday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV June 4, 2017 - Sunday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV June 5, 2017 - Monday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV June 6, 2017 - Tuesday 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV June 7, 2017 - Wednesday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV June 8, 2017 - Thursday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV June 9, 2017 - Friday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV June 10, 2017 - Saturday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV June 11, 2017 - Sunday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV June 12, 2017 - Monday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV June 13, 2017 - Tuesday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV June 14, 2017 - Wednesday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV June 20, 2017 - Tuesday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV June 21, 2017 - Wednesday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV June 22, 2017 - Thursday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV June 23, 2017 - Friday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV June 24, 2017 - Saturday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV June 25, 2017 - Sunday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV June 26, 2017 - Monday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV June 27, 2017 - Tuesday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV June 28, 2017 - Wednesday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV June 29, 2017 - Thursday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV June 30, 2017 - Friday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV July 1, 2017 - Saturday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV July 2, 2017 - Sunday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV July 3, 2017 - Monday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV July 4, 2017 - Tuesday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV July 5, 2017 - Wednesday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV July 6, 2017 - Thursday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV July 7, 2017 - Friday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV July 8, 2017 - Saturday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV July 9, 2017 - Sunday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV July 10, 2017 - Monday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV July 11, 2017 - Tuesday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV July 12, 2017 - Wednesday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV July 13, 2017 - Thursday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV July 14, 2017 - Friday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV July 15, 2017 - Saturday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV July 16, 2017 - Sunday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV July 17, 2017 - Monday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV July 18, 2017 - Tuesday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV July 19, 2017 - Wednesday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV July 20, 2017 - Thursday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV July 21, 2017 - Friday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV July 22, 2017 - Saturday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motorspeedway; Las Vegas, NV July 23, 2017 - Sunday 9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM